Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Hans-Günter Piro
Telefon:0211/17296-12
Mobil:0163/5559366
Telefax:0211/17296-412
E-Mail:piro@carl-rieck.eu
Stefan Schröder
Telefon:040/28442-211
Mobil:0170/5545950
Telefax:040/28442-28-211
E-Mail:s.schroeder@hvs.ag
Holger Keller
Telefon:0211/17296-10
Mobil:0172/6140947
Telefax:0211/17296-410
E-Mail:keller@carl-rieck.eu
Lutz Schnelle
Telefon:0211/17296-29
Mobil:0172/3230060
Telefax:0211/17296-429
E-Mail:schnelle@carl-rieck.eu
Ina Hoffmann
Telefon:0211/17296-16
Telefax:0211/17296-416
E-Mail:hoffmann@carl-rieck.eu
Simone Wölki
Telefon:0211/17296-20
Telefax:0211/17296-420
E-Mail:woelki@carl-rieck.eu
Nadine Czanderna
Telefon:0211/17296-14
Telefax:0211/17296-414
E-Mail:czanderna@carl-rieck.eu
Sabine Donat
Telefon:0211/17296-19
Telefax:0211/17296-419
E-Mail:donat@carl-rieck.eu
Gerd Drees
Telefon:0211/17296-22
Mobil:0172/2923672
Telefax:0211/17296-422
E-Mail:drees@carl-rieck.eu
Janet Federl
Telefon:0211/17296-15
Telefax:0211/17296-415
E-Mail:federl@carl-rieck.eu
 
Martina Liebig-Marquardt
Telefon:0211/17296-17
Telefax:0211/17296-417
E-Mail:liebig-marquardt@carl-rieck.eu
Claudia Ramm
Telefon:0211/17296-23
Telefax:0211/17296-423
E-Mail:ramm@carl-rieck.eu
Michael Raschke
Telefon:0211/17296-21
Mobil0151/61539561
Telefax:0211/17296-421
E-Mail:raschke@carl-rieck.eu
Marika Raschke
Telefon:0211/17296-0
Telefax:0211/17296-30
E-Mail:raschke.marika@carl-rieck.eu
 
Frank Reichenbach
Telefon:0211/17296-11
Telefax:0211/17296-411
E-Mail:reichenbach@carl-rieck.eu
Beate Bauer
Telefon:0211/17296-13
Telefax:0211/17296-413
E-Mail:bauer@carl-rieck.eu

Anschrift

Klosterstr. 24-28, 40211 Düsseldorf

Telefon

+49 211 17296-0

E-Mail-Adresse

info@carl-rieck.eu